Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Oksana: I like to travel in good company, relax in n...

Wise_Oksana
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • private math teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-22 14:57:43
  • ID: 1001790501
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 38
Description:
I like to travel in good company, relax in nature, read, create home coziness and fill it with an atmosphere of friendship and warmth. I’m an educated, sweet, responsible, decent woman who would like to share her future with a special man, be his loving, caring, attentive wife and receive his acceptance, kindness, love in return.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a loving, intelligent man who is able to compromise and resolve issues peacefully. I value the deep inner world and always pay attention to the sincerity of words and intentions. It is important for a woman to feel loved
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-01-27I am Oksana1920 x 1080 0:25View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2022