Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Versace_Woman: Alina: I know that it is far from easy to describe m...

Versace_Woman
  • 32 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Other
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-22 18:03:38
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001499193
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 216
Description:
I know that it is far from easy to describe myself, I just can tell for sure, that I am cheerful person, I like to make jokes, I like to get my goal, I am kind and tender, I have big heart and deep soul, that I want to open to the right man…I have hobbies, interests, those I want to share with my beloved person… I have many dreams, but the biggest one is to find my soul-mate….
Ideal match description:
In my dreams he is brave, communicative, with hobbies, interests, who likes to try new experience in life, who enjoys making jokes, with whom I will have comfortable, who can make my dreams come true…yes, probably I ask for much, but it is how I see him, and sure just communication can tell more about the person…
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018