Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Karina: What I can tell you about myself? I am very l...

  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 15:44:12
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001727616
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 32
What I can tell you about myself? I am very loyal woman and devoted. I love life and I make every day on the planet Earth meaningful. To be happy to the fullest I need only reliable shoulder near me) Maybe it is you?
Ideal match description:
I see myself with a strong man who really can take responsible for a family) Loyal and realiable, I can promise the same in return!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-20Wellcome to My Wrold)1080 x 1920 1:30View
2020-12-18One in a Million Babe)848 x 464 1:31View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021