Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Tender_Darya_: Darya: I think I am just a simple girl who is search...

Tender_Darya_
  • 21 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Tomsk, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Shop assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-19 16:14:24
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001060087
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  73%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 779
Description:
I think I am just a simple girl who is searching for her second half and doesn't care about limits, such as culture, age difference etc. I only want to find someone I feel happy with, and "nothing else matters" Smile
Ideal match description:
Like I said in my self-description, just someone I can feel happy with Smile Age, country and language do not really matter. At least this is my opinion about this Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-11 16:30:23Some posing...) 480 x 600 0:53View
2018-12-11 16:30:59In the bedroom...640 x 360 1:00View
2019-02-06 14:32:29My work :) 640 x 360 0:42View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019