Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

TatiTheGood: Tanya: Hello! My name is Tatiana, I am here to find ...

TatiTheGood
  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Basic)
  • Teacher in model-school
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-22 10:28:31
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001619499
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 42
Description:
Hello! My name is Tatiana, I am here to find my future husband. I live and work in Simferopol. My job is connected with modeling. I teach girls (mostly children) to be feminine, to be beautiful, representative. I created my own model studio for children with my friend Anna. From the earliest childhood, I used to be a turner and an acrobat, when I was 16 I came to circus to dance, I was working here as a ballet dancer, then there i got acquainted with my colleague Anna and we created a fashion studio for children. I love my job, I get pleasure from it!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will accept me the way i am, who is ready to devote himself to me, who is ready to create a strong family.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-05-04 22:13:45Dancing640 x 4801:3391 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019