Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Sweet_Natali___: Natalia: Despite of my failures in the past I still be...

Sweet_Natali___
  • 24 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • I work in the school of early development for children
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-21 22:41:03
  • 9.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001554141
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 369
Description:
Despite of my failures in the past I still believe in kindness and honesty, I do believe in true love and deep affection and mutual respect between two people till the rest of their lives. I am positive, loyal and trustworthy person. I am well-educated woman who cherishes family values and my family is priority for me always. I have sense of humor so it will be easy to get along with me.
Ideal match description:
If you are a real man who has serious intention write me without any hesitation)) I do not bother about age difference, I do not bother about weight or height, those are just numbers, first of all I am looking for a friend and soul mate, I am looking for mutual respect and true love. I am looking for loyal man with a sense of humor.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-14 10:16:31Warmth and love:)848 x 464 0:19View
2019-05-15 09:44:16I can make any moment special!848 x 464 0:17View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019