Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Eva: Hi, Stranger!! My main goal in life - to beco...

Sweet_Lady_Eva
  • 22 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-06-30 03:36:35
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 406
Description:
Hi, Stranger!! My main goal in life - to become happy, that's why I came here. I definitely believe in love, even being on distance, it does not scare me. I want my feelings and feelings of my man to be strong! Being together all hurdles can be overcomed!! Actually I am not afraid of dreaming, I let myself thinking about my pefect family and my man... BUT I know WHAT I WANT!! and I want a wonderful family with good relations, beloved husband, whom I'll trust and for whom I'll open my heart!!

I like to listen and have a dialogue. I believe that relatioship will be succesfull only in that case, when two people are able to talk to each other, listen and share worries and fears...
Ideal match description:
My man is my heart and soul, doesn't matter if he has some imperfections, it makes him even better and special for me...

My man is my fortune, he is my luck. My fortress and my strenght... My man always supports me and always gives me advice, helps me and... he just loves me...
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-01-08Here is me:))568 x 320 0:24View
2018-01-10backstage from my photo shoot ))720 x 576 3:06View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020