Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Sweet_CHILI__: Vika: Welcome to my life! I am Viktoria, but better...

Sweet_CHILI__
  • 31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Izmir, Turkey
  • English(Intermediate), Turkish(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Singer, hostess, club representative
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-20 15:24:20
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001483850
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.7
votes: 178
Description:
Welcome to my life! I am Viktoria, but better call me Vika, that sounds not so officialSmile

I am originally Ukrainian, but for two years I am living and working in Turkey. Enjoying sun and sea at the same timeWink Wink Wink

I am funny and very responsible, communicative, loyal, easy-going, enjoy simple things, love sunsets, enjoy travels.

I have friendky relationships with sport - do jogging, pilates, love to swim.
My interests vary from dancing to events organization, I prefer to make the life colorful, as a brush is in your handSmile
Yes?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a husband, friend and passionate lover - all in oneSmile
I have strong family values and I am serious in my search.

Here I am looking for the one who is looking forward, who does not regret about past or lost opportinities, who thinks about future.. Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Turkish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019