Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Valeria: Jogging, fitness, hiking, camping, picnics, ...

SweetValeri
  • 23 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-06 15:54:42
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 111
Description:
Jogging, fitness, hiking, camping, picnics, favorite films are historical and comedies, reading books, traveling, exploring new horizons, making new friends, trying myself in different occupations; searching for my life’s calling with enthusiasm and love in my heart! Ambitious, easy-going, reaching goals and dreams easily with romantic and creative heart and soul; smiling, serious, and honest in everything I do into my life; communicative, and hard working, very passionate and feminine lady.
Ideal match description:
Romance and honesty, passion and care, mutuality of dreams and goals - it all makes relations ideal and happy; harmony of the loving hearts, spiritual language, and passionate admiration to each other!

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020