Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Stella_Fire_: Steluca: I am happy woman, who has 2 very important me...

Stella_Fire_
  • 46 y/o female, Cancer
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • Restaurant manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-24 11:38:44
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001655015
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 108
Description:
I am happy woman, who has 2 very important men in life, it's my 25 years old son and parrot Jorik Laughing Here I want to meet a man, who will make my happiness completedWink

My life is quite active, traveling, dances, sport, exhibitions and theatre are only a part of ways how I like to spend free time. I have many dreams, to open cozy mini cafe, to try surfing, to help homeless animals, but the main dream is to meet my life partner, with who we will love each other unlimited and unconditionally!
Ideal match description:
I want to meet loving, kind, confident and reliable man, with good sense of humor and taste to life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-15 12:03:33Always in a good mood ;)640 x 800 0:40View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020