Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Samira: Hi)) I am cheerful and sociable, very purpose...

StarEast
  • 18 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Twerk coach
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-29 01:21:08
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001701738
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  66%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 31
Description:
Hi)) I am cheerful and sociable, very purposeful and independent in many things. I have many friends and a good family, I am a very diverse person, very artistic. I have a romantic nature, I like to sing and dance, I laugh a lot and can infect others with my laughter. I am very mobile and flexible - you will definitely distinguish men in the crowd of other girls. The girl must be confident and I am just that Wink
Ideal match description:
I need a man, next to whom I will feel like a fragile woman. He must be understanding, kind and responsive.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-20Something272 x 480 0:09View
2020-06-20POSITIVE NATURALLY ME!568 x 320 0:38View
2020-07-05Selfie video568 x 320 0:13View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020