Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Sporty_Olga_: Olga: I know this is the Internet and I find it nec...

Sporty_Olga_
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Business trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-22 18:48:43
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001611486
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 128
Description:
I know this is the Internet and I find it necessary to mention straight once that money isn't something I am looking for. I am financially secure and I am quite successful in what I do and have enough for myself and even for my man if needed Rolling Eyes

Love is my only purpose, and if it is yours too let's give it a try and see where it goes) There's so much I would love to share and experience with my man that I can't wait to start it Embarassed
Ideal match description:
Okay, here is my list, 100 qualities required:

...

No, honestly I always found it silly to think or even create a list like this. I have always been a big daydreamer who believes in a kind of weird chemistry it is almost impossible to explain.

I give you my element, you give me yours and we check this out...) You go first Smile
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019