Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Sensitive_to_Love: Alla: I am trying to accept life and close people t...

Sensitive_to_Love
  • 46 y/o female, Taurus
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • midwife
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-03-29 13:41:42
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 320
Description:
I am trying to accept life and close people the way they are. I am working with myself everyday to become a better person. I consider myself self-sufficient and hard-working. I can hardly be bored, and always find an interesting occupation. I can add that I am kind, friendly, open-minded, romantic.... just a very good person. Wink)) I think that woman should always look beautiful, don't you agree?
Ideal match description:
I would like my man to be serious, reliable, aimed at creating a firm family, ready to spend his free time with his family. I would like to be with a person, who understands the responsibility of relationships with a woman from another country. I really want to find a special man, intelligent and real gentleman, who cares about woman, who loves her and wants to give his care and attention.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020