Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Refined_Lady_Vika: Viktoria: I believe that I have a reliable and kind cha...

Refined_Lady_Vika
  • 47 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent)
  • Self employed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-20 22:10:17
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001508903
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-71
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 81
Description:
I believe that I have a reliable and kind character, a sincere and kind young woman, for whom love and romance are important components in the relationship.
I think that there is nothing better than true feelings, true love and true emotions when one wants to always see a loved one nearby and feel his warmth.
Ideal match description:
I will be happy if my man is a romantic and loving man, someone who can be old fashioned and appreciate family morals and principles. The one who will appreciate me as a person! I hope to find someone who would like to create a family based on really deep feelings))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018