Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Olga_sweet86: Olga: I love life and what it has to offer, I love ...

  • 33 y/o female, Pisces
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Doctor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-19 12:53:45
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001430303
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 273
I love life and what it has to offer, I love the sun, but I never get upset of rain, because nature doesn’t have bad weather)) Probably I can call myself an optimist. I don’t like to complain, I’m not used to asking for help or waiting it from anyone, but I love to help others and this is also a part of my job – I work as a doctor and I really enjoy what I do.
Ideal match description:
The reason why I came to this site is quite obvious. Just like most of others I'm looking for the thing, which is not so easy to find - it is love. I want to experience happiness that only love can give us. I’m ready to begin a new chapter in my life, and I hope that a man who will become the main hero of this romance is waiting for me out there...
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-04-19 19:51:53On this video you can see me taking part in the photo shoot1920 x 10803:06548 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019