Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Mariya: I am very open kind of a person, who can tole...

Natural_and_Sensual
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kaniv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Beautician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-13 20:58:34
  • ID: 1001770374
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 41
Description:
I am very open kind of a person, who can tolerate almost everything and looking for the same type of person, open. Because with the open person you can relax only.

I hope you can relax with me...)
Ideal match description:
First of all I am looking for person who values traditional old fashioned qualities about relationships. Who can always stay honest and loyal to me. I do promise the same in return.

And I hope we'll explore all the beauties of common being together. Enjoy little things, and enjoy each other.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021