Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Natalia49: I think I am a very sociable, easy-going and ...

Natalia_SmilingAngel
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Anapa, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • fitness coach
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-12 12:45:35
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001727190
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 18
Description:
I think I am a very sociable, easy-going and down-to-earth young woman. I am emotional, cheerful, open and friendly. I like smiling and I try to stay positive and optimistic. I love life and try to enjoy its every moment. I do not take it for granted and I know how to be happy. I am loyal, loving and caring.
I am an active woman and my work is my hobby. Fitness is a part of my life. I live a healthy life and try to keep fit. I also like dancing, traveling, walking and spending time outdoors. I enjoy more quiet activities too, such as reading or listening to music. I also like going to the theater or cinema.
Ideal match description:
I am in search for the right partner who will be serious, reliable, responsible, self-confident and decent. Someone who will live a healthy life style and will share some of my interests. I hope my future partner will be friendly, kind, sociable and optimistic. He will have a good sense of humor and will be able to make his woman happy.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021