Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Luis : I am a separated man with 2 boys (21, 19) who...

  • 66 y/o male, Scorpio
  • MEXICO, Mexico
  • Ukrainian(Very bad), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Retired with activities of Businessman + Entrepreneur
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-14 15:02:50
  • ID: 1001670432
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-46
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 141
I am a separated man with 2 boys (21, 19) who would like to find a beautiful and honest woman with no children. I like to have fun and practice several sports. Passion is the concept that describes me.

I really like to visit museums, art galleries, historic places.

I am 66 years old and have a lot of energy.

I am a Chemical Engineer and have two Masters Degrees - MBA and Managerial Economics.

People know that I am a smart man with many life objectives. I am a gentelman in real life.

I am a retired business ececutive and currently develop activities of Business and the last 3 years have been really bad in financial terms for me.

I don't like women who use botox and have face surgeries. I prefer a natural woman.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a beautiful, wise, innovative and great woman who is honest and sincere who likes the truth and lives with ethical family values.

I am 66 years old and do not want to have more children. My friends say that I am a great person, intelligent, energetic who likes sports and always have fun.

I am looking for an extraordinary, sincere and romantic, wise and financially independent woman with University degree and a Master Degree.

I do not want to play games.

I want that my future solemate comes to Mexico City and spend some weeks with me in my home;then I will go to her Country and spend some weeks in her home and know her family, friends and culture. Excellent if she likes cooking, good music, art, reading, and sports.

I will give her my full heart during my whole life. She will be very happy. God will bless us!

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020