Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

LovelyAngelLady: Olga: I need the support of a loving person to beco...

LovelyAngelLady
  • 27 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Other
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-07 22:00:21
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001641492
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 63
Description:
I need the support of a loving person to become more self-confident person. I am a family-oriented woman, take care of my health and appearance. I came to this online dating site for making my life better by inviting love into it. I believe that love is the strongest magic which is able for everything
Ideal match description:
He likes reading, music, art, movies, something we could share together. He is strong, maybe he likes sport, anyway he can take care about himself and his wife.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019