Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Alina: I am an optimistic girl, seeking my man. I kn...

Love_Doggy
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • shop-asisstant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-11 10:20:11
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001693123
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 27
Description:
I am an optimistic girl, seeking my man. I know how to make days brighter even if there are clouds in the sky!
Dating online allows me to broaden the horizons of my search. I want to find a man who will love and pamper me. Do I deserve it? Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a real man who can make me happy and who is ready to receive a lot of happiness from me!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-09Touching soft..1280 x 720 0:32View
2020-04-09Red allure)848 x 464 1:51View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020