Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Maria: I'm not going to write much about myself here...

Love_ADRENALINE_
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Madrid, Spain
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-13 09:53:31
  • ID: 1001813333
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm not going to write much about myself here, and it's not even that every woman should have a mystery😊 I just would prefer to tell more about myself in personal correspondence.

I am self-confident and open woman. I have built my career, I have a good life, but I am sure that without great and sincere love, life cannot be complete. That's why I'm here to fill in the missing puzzle in the picture of a complete happy life.
Ideal match description:
I think that every woman has an ideal of a man in her soul... My ideal is a reliable, caring, strong, brave and independent man.

At the same time, I will be glad if a man has a good sense of humor and can be a little romantic in his soul.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2022