Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Valeria: I'm very optimistic person. I see, that our w...

LoveLife_Ree
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Beauty salon
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-29 16:41:11
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001718731
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  71%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 106
Description:
I'm very optimistic person. I see, that our world is changing now, but I still believe in happiness. Now, I want build my private happiness step by step.
The first step is coming to this site.
The second step is starting dialogue with my future husband.
The third step is real meeting with my man.
Do you want to join me on the second step? Write me
Ideal match description:
Optimistic gentleman with strong family values. Man who needs inner Ukrainian beauty.
I need a man, who appreciates spiritual qualities more than appearance of his lady.
I'm sure, you're already writing me now!Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-09walk with me)256 x 480 0:30View
2020-11-09Me )256 x 480 0:17View
2020-11-09Trick or treat)256 x 480 0:15View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020