Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

LinaLoveHeart: Lina: I wake up every morning with pleasure! My moo...

LinaLoveHeart
  • 35 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Painter
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-17 17:49:42
  • 10.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001661172
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 111
Description:
I wake up every morning with pleasure! My mood just can’t be bad, because I always smile!)
It is with great pleasure that I steal your heart if you write to meWink
Together you can make life only better! I will teach you the secrets of a good mood!
I am creative, emotional and really love this life!
Ideal match description:
I don’t really believe in ideal love or ideal people .. My man can just be a great person, lover, friend))
Sincere, kind and with a big heart))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019