Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Buscar Perfiles

Irina: I am a very easy going woman, but it definite...

Lady_from_Marbella_
  • 35 años mujer, Zodiaco: Cáncer
  • Marbella, Spain
  • English(Bueno), Spanish(Intermedio)
  • Real estate agency
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-07-06 21:56:17
  • ID: 1001804769
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-70
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.8
votos: 104
Descripción:
I am a very easy going woman, but it definitely doesn't mean that I am careless. I am not afraid of responsibility, can work hard, but after, I will take everything from my restWink

It's hard to say, what brings to me more joy, relaxing time, or something more active.. In general, activities in couple can bring not only relax, but also a dose of endorphins💋❤️

In my life, I try to keep myself in balance, I am for useful food, pilates, beauty procedures, but when the time comes, and my perfectionist fall asleep, a bottle of wine, fruits, cheese, ice cream or pizza can appear next to me, while I enjoy a good comedy🙈😁
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I want to meet a simple, loving man, not a puzzle, not a prince. Simplicity is the best thing, that we can find in life, simple people are strong, confident, and brave to live the life they want. Isn't it not great?
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-05-18One of my passions720 x 1280 0:11Vista
2022-05-18Little monkey;)464 x 848 0:14Vista

Inicio Términos de Uso Noticias Perfiles Ayuda Contáctenos

© Single Baltic Lady, 2022