Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Darya: My work as a travel agent helps me to realize...

  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-09-20 09:02:37
  • ID: 1001766053
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My work as a travel agent helps me to realize my dreams: I often travel, which I dreamed of since childhood, I meet new people, because I am very communicative and learn something new.
Traveling helped me understand that I do not see my future in Ukraine - this is one of the reasons why I decided to register here.

If you are looking for a mature, experienced, confident, gentle and kind woman, then I am exactly who you need.
Ideal match description:
I do not have any special criteria by which I choose a man. I still think that all people are unique, interesting and beautiful in their own way, so I don't jump to conclusions before I talk to the person.

If you are a sociable, light and determined man, then let's talk to understand how much we are on the same wavelength.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-01-24 CATCH me in this SECRET garden...1920 x 1080 3:01View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2023