Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Iryna: I work hard and play hard sometimes 8) I ha...

  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • fitness coach (part time job), biologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-01 10:26:22
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001722377
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 25
I work hard and play hard sometimes Cool
I have masters degree in biology and now I'm studying embriology Cool
As a part time job, I'm fitness coach - stretching and other nice sport activities for girls Very Happy
In my free time I like to go to the movies, cook delicious food, travel outside the city, enjoy nature, bicylce Cool
I love to spend time with friends and my family, I love to take care of pets)
I have been dancing and going in for sport since kindergarten Cool
Ideal match description:
Kind, sincere man Very Happy

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020