Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Ilona_SweetLady: Ilona: Ohhh! I’m truly a very creative woman. You kn...

Ilona_SweetLady
  • 44 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-16 16:01:12
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001681775
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 35
Description:
Ohhh! I’m truly a very creative woman. You know I’m creative In everything! In my work, in my spare time, in my dreams and maybe even when I sleep Well, but if to say seriously, creation is a part of my professional and private life! I’m a designer of clothes. And I combine my desire to create with a very interesting profession and a way to discover this life and people) I know for sure that my future man will feel comfort, warmth and happiness with me. Because he will never get cored with me! I think it’s an important thing, do you agree? Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want my future beloved and loving, my wonderful man, my future King will wish to create our future happy life together! I want him to wish discovering the world together, building happy family life together, helping and supporting each other in hard moment , and stay together, building career and new professional horizons – and also stay together! Togetherness- it will be our Motto! Do you wish this?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-31Ilona1280 x 720 0:35View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020