Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

I_Am_Tina: Valentina: I am grown enough to understand that nobody i...

I_Am_Tina
  • 48 y/o female, Pisces
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • CEO Assistant
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-11-14 20:31:12
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001441112
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 167
Description:
I am grown enough to understand that nobody is perfect, so I am not trying to be someone else.

I am interesting, kind and descent woman. I have good education, wonderful job and a very interesting life. I adore travelling and discovering new countries and cultures. I do sport to keep my body and spirit in a good shape.

I am a very pleasant person to be with and I do not like quarrelling or arguing. I believe that if 2 people like each other, they will always be able to find common ground.
And what do you think?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a descent, respectful, faithful and kind man. I do not believe the relationships work by formula like a shopping list, but those things are really important for me.

I think the relationships should be based on mutual chemistry and respect.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018