Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Olesya: I value family, cultural and religious tradit...

Hot_Flower888
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Medical Field
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-14 20:31:54
  • ID: 1001752843
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 31
Description:
I value family, cultural and religious traditions. I love cats, dogs, nature, mountains, sea. I know how to respect a men and make him happy every single day. I like cooking at home and doing it well )) Welcome to try my Bosch!
Ideal match description:
I wish to meet a caring, reliable, responsible, kind, sincere and intelligent man. I am not enjoying my lonely life I wish to care about someone and give all my love and emotions. I am ready to change my love and meet you in real life! I am open to everything new in life and ready for compromises.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021