Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Anastasia: I am cheerful and sociable, ambitious and pur...

HappyShine
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Berlin, Germany
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-20 15:47:40
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 38
Description:
I am cheerful and sociable, ambitious and purposeful girl, but the most important about me that I am a happy person and I want to share my happiness with someone special. I am a conductor and vocalist by education. I really like to travel. I draw pictures, go to acting school, play the piano. Dreaming to travel with my beloved when I found him Smile
Ideal match description:
There is no borders in REAL LOVE! If you have a sense of humor, you are kind and generous, love to travel and spend leisure time actively, write me now! I am waiting!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-19During the photoset720 x 406 0:59View
2020-11-19Wow! Sometime it happens!720 x 1280 0:06View
2020-11-19I play the piano. Do you like it?720 x 900 0:28View
2020-11-19It is me ;)720 x 900 0:52View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021