Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Flower_for_you_: Gulsina : I am a very positive and active person. I am ...

Flower_for_you_
  • 44 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kazan, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • The economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-04 11:40:41
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 258
Description:
I am a very positive and active person. I am engaged in fitness, swimming, yoga. I have many different hobbies. My friends say that it’s never boring with me. Music, travel, camping, dancing, theater, cinema, family evenings, meeting friends. But most of all I love vacation on the beach, I fell in love with the sea at first sight and for life. I love swimming, I like playing water badminton or canoeing, and also just luxuriate on the sand. My dream is to live with my family on the shores of the warm sea. Maybe it will come true. But the main thing is to meet your soul mate, my only man, with whom we will share our lives, interests, dreams and hopes, who will be everything to me.
Ideal match description:
Family — most cozy place on Earth. And I believe that in this world there is the very only man for me for whom I will become the most gentle, affectionate, kind and caring wife who will take care of me, and together we will become truly happy.

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020