Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Experienced_Inga: Inga: My friends say I am one of the nicest people ...

Experienced_Inga
  • 38 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-16 13:08:39
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001426267
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 307
Description:
My friends say I am one of the nicest people they have met. I am very honest, loving & kind. Very much a romantic who likes to treat a man as a real man. Also I think that I am loving, trusting, intelligent, humorious, family oriented, communicative, passionate, affectionate..
Ideal match description:
For me the most important thing in a relationship is trust. I want to trust my man and I want him to believe in me and trust me with all his heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018