Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

VICTORIA: My ordinary day in Italy since I moved here f...

Dolce_Signora
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Rome, Italy
  • English(Basic), Italian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • marketer in a large company
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-11-27 19:00:32
  • ID: 1001773963
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 62
Description:
My ordinary day in Italy since I moved here from Ukraine starts from healthy breakfast, shower, work and ends with walking with friends, rest, good books and personal care. I am ambitious woman, I accept my sides, but I also try to improve every day. My dream is to be happy, to create a family soon and keep good balance between all areas of life, realize myself in professional activities and life as a happy woman Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an educated and interesting, reliable man with sharp mind and sense of humor. I hope my man will have the same views and values in life as I have and we will have a lot of common interests Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-28goddess in red ;)720 x 1280 0:13View
2021-10-28tender gaze and kind heart ;)720 x 1280 0:13View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021