Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Deby: What I see every morning in the mirror – I se...

  • 34 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-06-29 20:13:28
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000849368
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 183
What I see every morning in the mirror – I see Debora, nice young woman who lived already some life with joy and sadness, with pleasure and pain and who managed to maintain her bright spirit nevertheless to any circumstances!!!!! And what is the most important - i already have this brave wish to found man with whom I can share this brightness!!!!!! Is this man you, I found you??????????????? ^_^ hahah
Ideal match description:
Someone who prefers actions to words, who is kind and strong... Who isn’t afraid to give love and to take it back, someone who understand what word devotion means!!!!!!!!!! Is it you?????? So stop already hiding yourself – I hope your letter is already on it’s way to my mailbox????? ^_^ And maybe even you is on the way to me? ... because you know, letter is a good begining for both of us ... but thousand letters can not replace even one meeting of meeting face to face)) How you are agree with me hereWink) Mr. Green
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-06-04Debora.mp41280 x 720 2:45View
2017-07-03mine320 x 568 0:07View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020