Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Chocolate_Fantasy_: Galina: Speaking about myself, I can say that I am qu...

  • 19 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 14:43:13
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001646921
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 18
Speaking about myself, I can say that I am quite unusual girl.
I’m always for mad emotions! I like extreme! Perhaps that’s why it’s never boring to anyone with me, because I don’t like being bored and always try to give people only positive emotions. )))
But in the same time I’m ready to give love, tenderness and happiness to my loved one… I am a sincere and cute girl who also loves romance in a relationship, like everyone)))
I’m fond of taking picture. It’s my main hobby)) I love to photograph moments of my life and put it in my memory…So, if you’re my destiny – let me capture a frame of the beginning of our journey through an acquaintance…)))
In addition to photographing, I enjoy music, I play guitar, drum and violin, if you’re interested in me – I’ll tell you in details)))
I always try to be positive and to avoid failures!
I love to give smiles to people and not let them be sad Smile))
So, I wait for your letter….you can ask any questions, I will answer them Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to give my man joy on a gloomy day; I want to be the sun in rainy weather, inspiration in achieving some goals, as well as he will do everything for me, just to make happy.
Let’s agree, nobody is perfect in this world. Therefore, I am not looking for any special person. It seems to me that when I’ll meet "that very one", a light will flash inside. Then I will understand that this is my man. Perhaps now he is reading these lines)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-03 13:09:15mg72 e700.mp41280 x 720 1:33View
2019-09-03 14:06:25mg76 e700.mp41280 x 720 1:46View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019