Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Chizh_Olesya: Alesya: It is already not new to use online dating si...

Chizh_Olesya
  • 19 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Other
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-20 21:55:37
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001634201
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 48
Description:
It is already not new to use online dating site but for me it is new experience. I hope it will be successful. I am person who likes and enjoys life, I try not to give up and believe that love exists. I am feminine, humorous lady with tender hands those can make you happy even with one touch… Yes, I am very romantic!
Ideal match description:
He is my best friend first of all, I want my man to be my soul-mate, with whom I will be able to share my troubles, problems, secrets. Sure woman should stay “mystery” for her man but I want my man to not only beloved person but very close person for my soul and heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019