Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

ChicPetals: Marina: I am a smiling, optimistic girl) It is ha...

ChicPetals
  • 27 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-18 16:15:25
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001217420
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 206
Description:
I am a smiling, optimistic girl)
It is hard to say I work as an accountant looking at my face) this is what my friends tell me every day)
Maybe they are right )
I am never tired and always full of energy)
Even being home at a dull rainy weather I would also find what to do and never spend my time of TV shows or boring activities like that )
I would better go for a small walk, even if it is rain outside.
I am full of drams, they are all written down in my notebook)
When one becomes real I just wrote it out and a new one))
Ideal match description:
I know it would sound naïve and maybe strange m, but the deal ma n for me si the one who will agree to kiss me under the rain)
That means a lot for me..
Me and you , feeling so hot together that even rain can not stop us from the passionate kiss!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2018