Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Irina: I am a sanguine person. I am a caring and lov...

Cheira
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-03-02 21:46:05
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000773822
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 252
Description:
I am a sanguine person. I am a caring and loving daughter and mother. I am creative, active and attentive. I love life and people and try to take the best from every day. I am emotional but my emotions are usually positive.
I prefer active rest and I like sports. I go in for fitness and yoga. I enjoy playing badminton. When I am at home, I have calm rest, I am fond of embroidery, I like watching films and listening to music.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable and caring man who has a balanced character and who is intelligent. I am looking for a man to create a family with. It would be good to have the same interests and life goals.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-11-07Lovely Lady640 x 480 1:30View
2014-12-19Invite you for a cup of tea1280 x 720 2:07View
2014-12-19A bit about myself640 x 480 2:41View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2021