Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

CATCHEROFDREAMS: Anna: If I would be asked to describe myself in a c...

CATCHEROFDREAMS
  • 42 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Zaorozhie, Ukraine
  • Entrepreneur
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-26 04:02:23
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001680664
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 38
Description:
If I would be asked to describe myself in a couple of words, I would say: Sports, Beauty and Intelligence! And modesty I suppose haha) Well, I truly do love Sports and spend a lot of my time training myself. My strong belief that we have to care about our physical state and shape. As they say: the body is a church of the spirit! So we have think about it! I a person with good sense of humor, I do love good jokes and sincere laughter can prolong life years)) well, we all are mortal m so we have to enjoy this life in the fullest. We have this chance in this period of history, these times to live and to enjoy all of this! Yes, you can understand – I do life and want my man will love it as well!
Ideal match description:
We have to be a couple in everything. Yes, in everything! I want my future wo be my “partner in crime! ” We should be one and two parts in the same time. To respect each other’s interests and private territory, but in the same time to be one team and true couple. I want our relationship and future family to be full of Love, Respect, Support and mutual Care. Simple things, agree? But they are so much important! Let’s find them for us!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-25 11:53:50Hi! I am Anna1280 x 720 0:16View
2020-01-25 11:54:45Walk1280 x 720 0:16View
2020-01-25 11:55:58I like coffee1280 x 720 0:26View
2020-01-25 11:58:50Smile!1280 x 720 0:18View
2020-02-20 20:41:46Warm1280 x 720 0:15View
2020-02-20 20:42:14Smile1280 x 720 0:15View
2020-02-20 20:42:48Dress1280 x 720 0:32View
2020-02-20 20:44:06Romantic1280 x 720 0:16View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020