Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Raissa: I'm a proud black girl who grew up with three...

  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bergen, Norway
  • English(Good)
  • international marketing
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-30 08:27:09
  • ID: 1001833126
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
I'm a proud black girl who grew up with three crazy sisters. πŸ€ͺπŸ‘©πŸΎπŸ‘©πŸΎπŸ‘©πŸΎ Living with them was like living in a sorority house 24/7, but I wouldn't have it any other way. We did everything together, from hair braiding to gossiping about our crushes. πŸ’πŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸ’…πŸΎπŸ’‹
When I'm not hanging out with my sisters, I enjoy trying new foods, binge-watching Netflix shows, and dancing to Beyonce's latest hits. πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ”πŸ“ΊπŸŽΆ
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a guy who can handle my sassiness and who isn't afraid to join me in a fierce dance battle. Bonus points if you love seafood as much as I do. πŸ€πŸ•ΊπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ
So, if you're ready to be part of my crazy but lovable family, press the bottom and let's see where this goes! 😜❀️ Exclamation Arrow
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-23My life ;)624 x 640 1:49View
2023-02-24Do you want to hear my voice? ?512 x 848 0:15View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2023