Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Anna: I have a lot of positive qualities, a lot of ...

  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • kindergartener
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-28 21:49:37
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001721718
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  70%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 52
I have a lot of positive qualities, a lot of creative ideas and great plans for future! But sometimes I feel myself very lonely, because I still have not found my beloved person. Because of lack of time I have never dated any men. I don't know, if I repel you with this news or vice versa - attract you suddenly. So the image of my future beloved person is very pure and sensitive)
Ideal match description:
Do you have nothing against meeting an easy-going, honest and energetic young lady? I don’t want just to waste my words. But the only thing I can tell you for sure is that I am very different from all other ladies you have ever met earlier! I am a student now and I work at the same time at the kindergarten. I love my job and can't live without communication with little kids! I play basketball professionally and have a lot of other interesting hobbies. I will tell you about them during our close communication! Exclamation Exclamation
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-10Incredibly sunny and beautiful)1920 x 1080 1:00View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020