Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

BeMyHeroBaby: Diana: I'm sure that with a woman like me, you will ...

BeMyHeroBaby
  • 32 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-19 13:45:36
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000979820
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 1373
Description:
I'm sure that with a woman like me, you will not be sad, because time flies with me quickly and with fun. I am a very positive person, I think that our life is given to us only once and we must live so that was something to remember later. I like to experience and learn new things, may be you can share some of your hobbies or show me your secret places where you feel happy. I believe in love and in little things like care, touch, smile that can change our mood and make our life much better. I don't like people who lie, gloomy people who are never satisfieed with life. I love to dance(latin mostly). I love life in all its ways. I am not going to grow old, my soul will always be young and happy.
Ideal match description:
I am in search of a tower of strength, a man who is self-confident, a man who will be my life-partner...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019