Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

Oksana: i know how to enjoy life and live to the full...

  • 32 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • beauty salon owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-13 20:53:13
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001702251
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 29
i know how to enjoy life and live to the fullest! i love to travel, meet new people.

my passion is dancing. mmmm, be sure i will find the way to surprise you.

i would like to start every day with a dance on the kitchen floor with my RIGHT MAN!
Ideal match description:
i want to be with a smart and positive man. he should be open and ready for active and happy life.

i want us to have the same goals and interests. it would be great to share FULL life with my man!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-27I have something HOT for U).MOV720 x 1280 1:33View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020