Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

BABY__LIPS: Diana: I'm Diana, yes, like a Princess:) and my drea...

BABY__LIPS
  • 23 y/o female, Gemini
  • Uman, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Intermediate)
  • Nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-22 06:11:05
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001596933
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 66
Description:
I'm Diana, yes, like a PrincessSmile and my dream is to be the queen of the one heart, not many. I am a hardworking girl, who used to earn money almost since being a teenager.

That is why I am responsible.I am not too loud and emotional, I prefer actions to words. I work in a hospital. I enjoy my work and like being helpful.

Adore art and everything connected with it. I play the guitar and piano. I also make my own music. I love reading Silver Age of Russian poetry as well as foreign literature and imagining this is me a main hero of the novel Smile Smile

Wink Interesting fact about me: no matter how much I eat, I never get plumper Razz Razz So I am the happiest of all girls Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy I may eat what I want and stay fit Cool Cool
Ideal match description:
I dont want someone who is the same as me at all.. but i do want someone who has the same or similar ideals as me. He has to support me in all my endevours and encourage me. I'd like him to be kind and caring not only just to me but also to other people. He should love animals.

I want him to be imaginative and creative with his thoughts, not scared to stand strong behind them. And I don't want to feel bored with him in bed)

I am looking for a man with good family values. I am ready to move to his country and build a family there. So my man should be ready for real meeting and not for hundreds of letters Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-20 10:52:42my head in hearts))320 x 5680:1771 kB/sView

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019