Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

AlinaSunShine: Alina: Perhaps I'm young .. but, do not draw conclus...

AlinaSunShine
  • 24 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-21 12:49:46
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001580128
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 128
Description:
Perhaps I'm young .. but, do not draw conclusions without talking to me!
Better to see for yourself what an interesting interlocutor I am, caring and tender woman, and your best friend!

I do not feel at my age. In my years, I am successful, I achieved a lot myself.
But there is no reliable man nearby! Purpose: to find a man you can rely on. A man from whom I feel love! A man who never betrays me!
Write to me, and maybe I will open it to you!
Ideal match description:
Age matters! I know exactly what I would like a grown man! Why is my choice like that?
Because I need a serious relationship. Relationship with a man who knows exactly what he needs!

I want to set goals and achieve them with my man!
I need confidence in the future, a strong male shoulder!

A man with age is only wiser, they know how to make a woman happy! Are you reading this text now? Maybe you can make me happy ?? Mmmm ??
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2019