Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

AleksandraNIce: Aleksandra: I'm Aleksandra from Vladivostok, but I've bee...

AleksandraNIce
  • 39 y/o female, Pisces
  • Yiwu, China
  • English(Good), Cantonese(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-27 11:40:34
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-50
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 52
Description:
I'm Aleksandra from Vladivostok, but I've been living and working for last 10 years in China near Shanghai, but I often go to business trips. I am very active and a bit adventurous, don't like to sit still, having complex personality, traveling a lot, funny and serious.
Straightforward, with open character, can find the contact with people quickly, persevering, valuing friendship and appreciate honesty, ambitious, reliable in life and partnership, not forgiving lie and playing with feelings and people, cheerful, sociable
If have free time I definitely prefer traveling. It may be China where I've been living for 10 years already or another countries! I love scuba diving, skydiving, swimming, meeting with friends. I love the sea a lot, and also I love to cook dishes of different national cuisines. I love flowers and animals a lot. I love my motorcycle and driving a car. Reading, sleeping on a holiday, going outdoors.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a serious man for marriage, with serious intentions, who are ready to bear responsibility for the family and confident about the future! An active man same I am, loving traveling and domesticity, having open character and not being shy. The one who would like to have children, but that can be discussed personally! If possible, non-smoker.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-08-29124371_1.mp4640 x 480 1:18View
2016-08-29124371_2.mp4640 x 480 2:03View
2016-08-29124371_3.mp4640 x 480 1:08View

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2020