English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Beautiful_Lady_777: Katrin: Hi! :) I am looking for my soul mate for my ...

Beautiful_Lady_777
  • 26 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Model
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-09-03 18:32:46
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000382409
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  41%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-58
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 910
Description:
Hi! Smile
I am looking for my soul mate for my love and my best friend, who will go with me to our interesting life’s journey to share all wonderful and difficult time in life together. He is serious, intelligent, reliable and open for love. I try to find deep, serious relationship, based on love, trust, respect, mutual understanding and spiritual intimacy. I would like to share with my soul mate my love,tenderness, understanding and warmth... Wink Smile
Ideal match description:
Hi!
The ability to act bravely and confidently in any life situation appeals to me. I will be attracted by the man who will agree to be my truthful friend, passionate lover and good Father to our future children...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2015