English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Snowy_angel: Vlada: It is a bit hard to tell about myself but I w...

Snowy_angel
  • 32 y/o female
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • financier
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-09-08 19:20:16
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000116083
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1982 - March - 21
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 2421
Description:
It is a bit hard to tell about myself but I will be honest and try I would describe myself as cheerful, optimistic, tender, feminine and very sincere girl. I am calm and quiet but at the same time I can say that I am a very passionate and playful womanSmile In addition I am very interesting person with a unique inner world and rich imagination ….you will see it as soon as we start to communicateSmile
I adore traveling and seeing new places, receiving mew impression and emotions…Also I like dancing. In a dance I can express myself. I like yoga; it helps me to stay in a good shape and to relax, also it helps me to support harmony between my body and soul, to find view on the surrounding and people.
I am romantic at heart and I still believe in fairy-tales and I would like to create my own beautiful one but in real life! May be you will help me in it and we will become main heroes of our beautiful love storySmile

Ideal match description:
Being lonely at heart I have a great desire to be happy with my beloved. I want to be with someone who will understand and support me in everything….who will accept me as I am and who will open his world for me…
I see him as interesting, active, generous, educated, down-to-earth man, energetic, a bit romantic, and sexual. A man with who I would feel myself adored and cared, protected and desired… someone who can tell me what is important to him; someone who can laugh and smile with me; someone who can enjoy a quiet evening or a lively night out…
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2012