English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Smiley_Elena: Elena: I like to see the world deeper and to discove...

Smiley_Elena
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-15 18:17:59
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000770980
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-45
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 221
Description:
I like to see the world deeper and to discover it every day! I wish to discover it with you! And for you I suggest myself, my body, my inner world what is more important! Only for you I'll be the best wife, faithful friend, caring mother and passionate mistress! Join me and let's make our life brighter!
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner))), it sounds funny! All people are different and are interested on it's own way! Of course I wish to see my beloved strong, reliable with good sence of humour. If we discover our life together it would be perfect if you are deep-read, intelligent man who can teach me and guide and I'm ready to follow you!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2017