English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

Royal_Flush_: Masha: My favorite celebration is my birthday. This ...

Royal_Flush_
  • 19 y/o female, Pisces
  • Izum, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Good)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-20 18:01:23
  • 14.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001112825
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 356
Description:
My favorite celebration is my birthday. This day I am in the centre of attention. My parents and friends give me presents, and I usually have birthday party. I invite my friends and we have fun together. I really enjoy holidays and celebrations.
I am very emotional, sensual, intense, very creative person. I have very extra-ordinary interests. And I want to find somebody, who can share them with me. I am very fond of travelling, especially in hot exotic countries.
Are you ready to shelter me in your warm nest?
Ideal match description:
If you are real, you are welcome to my world! world of exciting events! I'll tell you a world studenkti with beautiful bows and stockings .. I assure you that when you dive into my world. then you do not want to go out more)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Home Terms & Conditions News Profiles Help Contacts

© Single Baltic Lady, 2006 - 2017